•   The final championship Tournament results are now posted from Saturday, September 7th    •

                CONGRATULATIONS to the 2013 Final Four teams in our 35th Anniversary Tournament:

CHAMPIONS: DICK TATERS; Runners-up La Flama Blanca; Third Place: Ten Thousand Men & Women of Harvard, and Fourth Place: All Vols!  See you in 2014.  Have a safe and enjoyable off season this winter!  •

   •   We welcome our new sponsor, Penn Quarter Sports Tavern!      Penn Quarter


Late registrations will be accepted in April.

Free agents will be matched with teams by mid-May.

Congrats Champs-DICK TATERS, La Flama Blanca, 10K Harvard & All Vols.

*** The CSL Blog Link ***

2013 Winners



A special thanks to the Fairfax County Supervisors and
Department of Community and Recreation Services
for making this year's tournament possible.

Congratulations to the 2013 Champions: DICK TATERS
Runners-Up: La Flama Blanca |  Third Place: 10K Men/Women of Harvard |  Fourth Place: All Vols

The Congressional Athletic Association is a non-commercial, recreational organization which organizes softball teams
from the U.S. Congress, Federal agencies and private companies and organizations.

Congressional FCU

Congressional FCU

Congressional FCU



Attendance at the ball park:
Free counters provided by Andale.

Return to the CSL Home Page


View our Advertising Opportunities

CSL Web last updated 2/2/2014 - For problems, suggestions or ideas for this web site, contact the Webmaster - Richard Bell-Irving
For League issues, contact the Commissioner
All text, images and techniques © 1998-2014